Michael Jackson - Invincible (Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double picture disc vinyl LP pressing features the cover color variants from the album's original CD release. Add Michael Jackson's Invincible to your vinyl collection today, on picture disc for the first time in recognition of Michael Jackson: The Diamond Celebration! This 2001 album is the last studio album released by Michael during his lifetime and features the unforgettable "You Rock My World," "Butterflies" and "Cry." Similar to Jackson's previous material, Invincible explores themes such as love, romance, isolation, media criticism, and social issues. An extensive and laborious album to make, Jackson started the multi genre production in 1997, and did not finish until eight weeks before the album's October 2001 release. The album peaked at number one in eleven territories worldwide, including the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, France and Switzerland.


    • -  -
    • 1 Unbreakable
    • 2 Heartbreaker
    • 3 Invincible
    • 4 Break of Dawn
    • -  -
    • 1 Heaven Can Wait
    • 2 You Rock My World
    • 3 Butterflies
    • 4 Speechless
    • -  -
    • 1 2000 Watts
    • 2 You Are My Life
    • 3 Privacy
    • 4 Don't Walk Away
    • -  -
    • 1 Cry
    • 2 The Lost Children
    • 3 Whatever Happens
    • 4 Threatened



    Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}