Michael Jackson - Xscape (180 Gram Vinyl LP) [Import]

  • Sale
  • $34.99
  • Regular price $42.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Executive produced by hip-hop impresario Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins, John McClain and Epic Records chairman L.A. Reid, Xscape is the second posthumous compilation album of previously unreleased material by the King of Pop to be released by the Jackson Estate. Featuring guest appearances from former Time guitarist Jesse Johnson, Mary J Blige, ?uestlove and D'Angelo, these eight songs continue the inimitable legacy of an icon who left us much too soon! Includes the title track plus Love Never Felt So Good; Chicago; Loving You; A Place with No Name; Slave to the Rhythm; Do You Know Where Your Children Are, and Blue Gangsta! Epic.


  • 1 Love Never Felt So Good 3:54
  • 2 Chicago 4:05
  • 3 Loving You 3:15
  • 4 A Place with No Name 5:35
  • 5 Slave to the Rhythm 4:15
  • 6 Do You Know Where Your Children Are 4:36
  • 7 Blue Gangsta 4:14
  • 8 Xscape 4:05


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}