Moby - 18 (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Double vinyl LP pressing. 18 is the sixth studio album by electronica musician, songwriter, and producer Moby, originally released in 2002. After the unexpected commercial and critical success of his previous album, Play (1999), Moby started to write songs for a follow-up during it's supporting tour. He started work on the album at it's conclusion in December 2000, using fewer samples than before. Guest vocalists include Azure Ray, MC Lyte, Angie Stone, and Sinéad O'Connor.




  • 1 We Are All Made of Stars
  • 2 In This World
  • 3 In My Heart
  • 4 Great Escape
  • 5 Signs of Love
  • 6 One of These Mornings
  • 7 Another Woman
  • 8 Fireworks
  • 9 Extreme Ways
  • 10 Jam for the Ladies
  • 11 Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)
  • 12 18
  • 13 Sleep Alone
  • 14 At Least We Tried
  • 15 Harbour
  • 16 Look Back in
  • 17 The Rafters
  • 18 I'm Not Worried at All





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.