Moby - Everything Is Wrong (Light Blue Colored Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Everything Is Wrong is the third studio album by Moby, originally released in 1995.




  • 1 Hymn
  • 2 Feeling So Real
  • 3 All That I Need Is to Be Loved
  • 4 Let's Go Free
  • 5 Everytime You Touch Me
  • 6 Bring Back My Happiness
  • 7 What Love
  • 8 First Cool Hive
  • 9 Into the Blue
  • 10 Anthem
  • 11 Everything Is Wrong
  • 12 God Moving Over the Face of the Waters
  • 13 When It's Cold I'd Like to Die





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.