Money Man - Blockchain (Explicit, Blue Seaglass Wave Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After making waves and receiving coverage from a wide range of outlets such as Complex and Coindesk for being the first artist in history to accept a $1M advance in Bitcoin, Money Man drops off the aptly titled crypto-inspired album, Blockchain. The album coincides with the release of his first NFT which saw fans clamoring to snatch up the limited amount of tokens available to mint within a matter of days. Money Man flexes his knowledge of cryptocurrency and financial gains across 13 tracks, enlisting help from Moneybagg Yo, Jackboy, & Yung Bleu as we see his star power headed to the moon.

RELEASE DATE: 5/27/2022


  • 1 Numb to the Pain
  • 2 Petty Money
  • 3 Trading Places
  • 4 Numerology
  • 5 LLC (Feat. Moneybagg Yo)
  • 6 Blockchain
  • 7 No Fema (Feat. Jackboy)
  • 8 Tip Off
  • 9 Worthless (Feat. Yung Bleu)
  • 10 Lil Feature
  • 11 Water
  • 12 Elusive
  • 13 Transform


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.