Motown: A Symphony Of Soul (with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $34.49
  • Regular price $35.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Motown: A Symphony Of Soul (with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) [LP] "Motown: A Symphony Of Soul" features some of Motown's best known and loved singles now reimagined with new orchestration by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Also included are some beautiful new guest vocalist versions that sit alongside the original vocals laid down over 50 years ago. Beverley Knight joins Marvin Gaye on the seminal "Abraham Martin & John" and Mica Paris joins Jimmy Ruffin on "What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted.

Release Date: 



    • 1 Dancing in the Street
    • 2 Reach Out I'll Be There
    • 3 I Heard It Through the Grapevine
    • 4 What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
    • 5 The Tears of a Clown
    • 6 I'll Be There
    • 7 I Hear a Symphony
    • 8 Abraham Martin & John
    • 9 My Girl
    • 10 Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me)
    • 11 With You I'm Born Again


    Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}