Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. For years fans have been eagerly waiting for the release of The Awesome Album by Pawnee, Indiana rock band Mouse Rat. The band is fronted by Parks and Recreation Shoeshine Department Employee Andy Dwyer, who has led many local acts through the years such as Angelsnack, Everything Rhymes With Orange, Department of Homeland Obscurity, Just The Tip and Scarecrow Boat, among others. The hits are all here: "5,000 Candles In The Wind," "The Pit," "Two Birds Holding Hands," "Catch Your Dream (feat. Duke Silver)" and two additional tracks by the Scott Tanner-fronted band Land Ho!. The Awesome Album is sure to satisfy the millions of Mouse Rat fans across the globe. The Awesome Album features music from the Universal Television original series Parks and Recreation.


  • 1 5,000 Candles in the Wind
  • 2 The Pit
  • 3 Sex Hair
  • 4 Catch Your Dream (Feat. Duke Silver)
  • 5 Two Birds Holding Hands
  • 6 Ann Song
  • 7 The Way You Look Tonight
  • 8 Menace Ball
  • 9 Remember
  • 10 I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 11 Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • 12 Lovely Tonight
  • 13 I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 14 I Only Have Eyes for You
  • 15 Pickled Ginger (By Land Ho!)
  • 16 Cold Water (By Scott Tanner Feat. Duke Silver)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.