Muse - Will Of The People (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This album was created in Los Angeles and London and is influenced by the increasing uncertainty and instability in the world. A pandemic, new wars in Europe, massive protests & riots, an attempted insurrection, Western democracy wavering, rising authoritarianism, wildfires and natural disasters and the destabilisation of the global order all informed Will Of The People. It has been a worrying and scary time for all of us as the Western empire and the natural world, which have cradled us for so long are genuinely threatened. This album is a personal navigation through those fears and preparation for what comes next.

RELEASE DATE: 8/26/2022


  • -  -
  • 1 You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween
  • 2 Kill or Be Killed
  • 3 Verona
  • 4 Euphoria
  • 5 We Are Fncking Fncked
  • -  -
  • 1 Will of the People
  • 2 Compliance
  • 3 Liberation
  • 4 Won't Stand Down
  • 5 Ghosts (How Can I Move on)



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.