N.W.A. - NIGGAZ4LIFE (X) (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rap & Hip/Hop

N.W.A. VINYL LP Niggaz4Life (also known as EFIL4ZAGGIN), is the second and final studio album by gangsta rap group N.W.A, released in 1991. It was their final album, as the group disbanded later the same year after the departure of Dr. Dre and songwriter The D.O.C. for Death Row Records; the album features only four members of the original line-up, as Ice Cube had already left the group in 1989. Niggaz4Life debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200, but in it's second week reached No. 1.



  • 1 Prelude
  • 2 Real Niggaz Don't Die
  • 3 Niggaz 4 Life
  • 4 Protest (Interlude)
  • 5 Appetite for Destruction
  • 6 Don't Drink That Wine (Interlude)
  • 7 Alwayz Into Somethin'
  • 8 Message to B.A. (Interlude)
  • 9 Real Niggaz
  • 10 To Kill a Hooker (Interlude)
  • 11 One Less Bitch
  • 12 Findum, F***um & Flee
  • 13 Automobile
  • 14 She Swallowed It
  • 15 I'd Rather F*** You
  • 16 Approach to Danger
  • 17 1-900-2-Compton (Interlude)
  • 18 The Dayz of Wayback

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks