Nat King Cole - A Sentimental Christmas With Nat King Cole And Friends (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $21.59
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Sentimental Christmas With Nat King Cole And Friends Cole Classics Reimagined - The new album 'A Sentimental Christmas with Nat King Cole and Friends: Cole Classics Reimagined' weaves Nat's unparalleled, beautifully restored vocals with new arrangements and contemporary artists creating beautiful sentimental duets of holiday classics. Taking it's lead from the GRAMMY award-winning virtual duet of "Unforgettable," by Natalie Cole with her father, this holiday album features brand new duets with John Legend, Kristen Chenoweth, Calum Scott, Gloria Estefan & Johnny Mathis. Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 holiday collection.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Deck the Hall/Joy to the World (Duet with Johnny Mathis)
  • 2 O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)/The First Noel
  • 3 The Very Thought of You (Duet with Kristin Chenoweth)
  • 4 Auld Lang Syne (Interlude)
  • 5 (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 O Holy Night (Duet with Calum Scott)
  • 2 O Little Town of Bethlehem/Silent Night
  • 3 We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Interlude)
  • 4 A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square (Duet with Gloria Estefan)
  • 5 The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
  • 6 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire) (Duet with John Legend)




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}