Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats - A Little Something More From (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $18.39
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2016 release. A Little Something More From Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats is a collection of B-sides and bonus material from the band's debut album. This collection is something that Nathaniel and the band wanted the fans to have while they are working on their follow up album. Many of these songs have become fan favorites from the live shows. Rateliff is an American musician, singer and songwriter from Hermann, Missouri. Known for his folk-based, pensive songwriting, Rateliff has garnered attention with Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, the soulful R&B combo he formed in 2013. Prior to the Night Sweats, he recorded both as a solo artist and backed by The Wheel.


  • -  -
  • 1 Parlor 2:42
  • 2 I Did It 2:41
  • 3 Out on the Weekend 3:37
  • 4 Wasting Time 3:33
  • -  -
  • 1 What I Need 5:03
  • 2 Just to Talk to You 4:48
  • 3 How to Make Friends 3:11
  • 4 Late Night Party 3:23





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.