NF - Clouds (The Mixtape) (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $22.93
  • Regular price $26.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Building on the success of Perception and The Search, consecutive #1 albums and both certified platinum, Michigan rapper Nf is back with his first ever mixtape, Clouds. The project comes as a surprise for fans who enjoy his signature blend of introspective lyrics and thematic elements. Produced by Tommee Profitt, with features from Hopsin & Tech N9ne, the album boasts new sounds including heavy-hitting tracks "Clouds" and "Trust" alongside melancholic anthems "Just Like You" and "Prideful."


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Clouds
  • 2 That's a Joke
  • 3 Just Like You
  • 4 Story
  • 5 Prideful
  • -  -
  • 1 Lost
  • 2 Layers
  • 3 Drifting
  • 4 Trust
  • 5 Paid My Dues


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}