Nick Cave - Seven Psalms (10-Inch Vinyl, Limited Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 10" vinyl pressing. Housed in dark petrol blue sleeve with grain embossed finish. Title and crucifix rendered in gold foil. Seven Psalms features seven spoken word pieces by Nick Cave set to music in collaboration with Warren Ellis.

RELEASE DATE: 7/1/2022


  • 1 How Long Have I Waited?
  • 2 Have Mercy on Me
  • 3 I Have Trembled My Way Deep
  • 4 I Have Wandered All My Unending Days
  • 5 Splendour, Glorious Splendour
  • 6 Such Things Should Never Happen
  • 7 I Come Alone and to You
  • 8 Psalm Instrumental




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}