• Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock/Pop

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Bad Witch is the ninth studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails. It is the band's first full-length release since Hesitation Marks (2013). In 2016, Nine Inch Nails planned a trilogy of EPs, starting with Not the Actual Events. The second EP, Add Violence, was released in 2017. Regarding the third entry in the trilogy is a delayed production. "The reason this has been delayed is because it took us a while for - what has become the third [record] - to reveal itself to us" Trent Reznor said. While Bad Witch was originally set to be released as the final EP in a trilogy, it has since been confirmed to be a standalone studio album.


  • 1 Shit Mirror 3:06
  • 2 Ahead of Ourselves 3:31
  • 3 Play the Goddamned Part 4:52
  • 4 God Break Down the Door 4:15
  • 5 I'm Not from This World 6:42
  • 6 Over and Out 7:50

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks