Norah Jones - I Dream Of Christmas (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $19.99
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

I DREAM OF CHRISTMAS - Norah Jones - nine-time Grammy-winning singer, songwriter, and pianist has recorded a collection of covers of seasonal classics alongside her own original Christmas-themed songs. The covers featured on the album include "White Christmas", "Winter Wonderland," and "Run Rudolph Run." Vinyl LP pressing 2021 holiday release from the acclaimed singer/songwriter.

  • 1 Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones)
  • 2 Christmas Don't Be Late
  • 3 Christmas Glow
  • 4 White Christmas
  • 5 Christmastime
  • 6 Blue Christmas
  • 7 It's Only Christmas Once a Year
  • 8 You're Not Alone
  • 9 Winter Wonderland
  • 10 A Holiday with You
  • 11 Run Rudolph Run
  • 12 Christmas Time Is Here
  • 13 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}