Odesza - Moment Apart (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Odesza (Harrison Mills, Clayton Knight) is one of the most celebrated groups in electronic music, winning over fans online and at their consistently sold-out live shows. Today, they announced their new 16-track album 'A Moment Apart' out September 8 on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint) and a world tour to immediately follow. 'A Moment Apart' represents Odesza's growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism, and hope. The album's featured guests include Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X, creating an eclectic mix that showcases Odesza's dynamic range.


  • 1 Intro
  • 2 A Moment Apart
  • 3 Higher Ground (Feat. Naomi Wild)
  • 4 Boy
  • 5 Line of Sight (Feat. Wynne and Mansionair)
  • 6 Late Night
  • 7 Across the Room (Feat. Leon Bridges)
  • 8 Meridian
  • 9 Everything at Your Feet (Feat. the Chamanas)
  • 10 Just a Memory (Feat. Regina Spektor)
  • 11 Divide (Feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
  • 12 Thin Floors and Tall Ceilings
  • 13 La Ciudad
  • 14 Falls (Feat. Sasha Sloan)
  • 15 Show Me
  • 16 Corners of the Earth (Feat. Ry X)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}