Omar Apollo - Friends (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $24.99
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 EP from Hobart, Indiana-based singer/songwriter Omar Apollo.



    • 1 Ashamed
    • 2 Kickback
    • 3 Friends
    • 4 There for Me (Interlude)
    • 5 Hearing Your Voice
    • 6 So Good
    • 7 Trouble



    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}