Only the Family - Lil Durk Presents: Loyal Bros (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With a moving album cover paying homage to fallen comrades King Von and Nuski, Lil Durk and Only the Family release their fourth OTF label compilation album, Loyal Bros. Alternating between hard-hitting street anthems and emotional ballads, the 23-track tape sees new music from Lil Durk, posthumous appearances from King Von, and contributions from OTF signees Booka600, Memo600, Timo, Doodie Lo, JusBlow600, THF Zoo, and C3. In addition to OTF's stacked roster, the project features several high profile collaborators, such as Lil Uzi Vert, Tee Grizzley, Foogiano, Big30, EST Gee, Slimelife Shawty, & more. On the heels of an already impressive year, Only the Family makes a strong statement that they're here to stay for years to come.


  • 1 Jump (Feat. Memo600)
  • 2 Sip Again (Feat. THF Zoo)
  • 3 Let It Blow (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  • 4 Hellcats & Trackhawks
  • 5 Turkey Season
  • 6 Chess
  • 7 Took Down (Feat. Big30)
  • 8 Out the Roof
  • 9 Me and Doodie Lo
  • 10 Game Face
  • 11 I Ain't Lying (Feat. Est Gee)
  • 12 Pull Up (Feat. C3)
  • 13 Do It for Von
  • 14 Dying 2 Hit'em
  • 15 Toxic
  • 16 Glaciers
  • 17 Kennedy
  • 18 Streets Raised Me
  • 19 Rules
  • 20 Pistol Tottin (Feat. Foogiano)
  • 21 Young Rich Niggaz
  • 22 Get Backers (Feat. Boona)
  • 23 Apart



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock. Subject to change based on availability.