Pailhead - Trait (Blue Marble Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $27.99
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The complete recordings from the short-lived side project of Ministry's Al Jourgensen and Fugazi's Ian MacKaye!

Combining Jourgensen's industrial production with MacKaye's punk rock inspired guitar playing and songwriting, Pailhead burned bright in it's short existence, recording and releasing just 6 tracks! This collection includes a rare bonus mix as well as a brand new remix by The Mission/Peter Murphy guitarist Mark Gemini Thwaite! Limited edition BLUE MARBLE vinyl!


  • 1 Don't Stand in Line
  • 2 Ballad
  • 3 Man Should Surrender
  • 4 Anthem
  • 5 I Will Refuse
  • 6 No Bunny
  • 7 Don't Stand in Line (Remix)
  • 8 Man Should Surrender (MGT Mix)



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}