• Sale
  • Regular price $30.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date - 10/7/22

The complete recordings from the short-lived side project of Ministry's Al Jourgensen and Fugazi's Ian MacKaye. Combining Jourgensen's industrial production with MacKaye's punk rock inspired guitar playing and songwriting, Pailhead burned bright in it's short existence, recording and releasing just 6 tracks. This collection includes a rare bonus mix as well as a brand new remix by The Mission/Peter Murphy guitarist Mark Gemini Thwaite.


  • 1 Don't Stand in Line
  • 2 Ballad
  • 3 Man Should Surrender
  • 4 Anthem
  • 5 I Will Refuse
  • 6 No Bunny
  • 7 Don't Stand in Line
  • 8 Man Should Surrender

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}