Panic! At the Disco - Death Of A Bachelor (Limited Silver Colored Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited silver colored vinyl LP pressing. Death of a Bachelor is the fifth studio album by Panic! At the Disco, and their first as a solo project, originally released January 15, 2016. It is the follow-up to the band's fourth studio album, Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die! (2013), with the entire album written and recorded by vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Brendon Urie, who collaborated with other writers including Jake Sinclair, Morgan Kibby, Lolo, and Sam Hollander. Death of a Bachelor debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200.


  • -  -
  • 1 Victorious
  • 2 Don't Threaten Me with a Good Time
  • 3 Hallelujah
  • 4 Emperor's New Clothes
  • 5 Death of a Bachelor
  • 6 Crazy = Genius
  • -  -
  • 1 La Devotee
  • 2 Golden Days
  • 3 The Good, the Bad and the Dirty
  • 4 House of Memories
  • 5 Impossible Year


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.