Pearl Jam - Gigaton (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $31.99
  • Regular price $38.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the 11th studio album from the acclaimed rockers. Gigaton marks the band's first studio album since 2013. "Making this record was a long journey," explains Mike McCready. "It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption." 2020 officially marks 30 years of Pearl Jam performing live, with over 85 million albums sold worldwide and a 2017 induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Produced by Josh Evans and Pearl Jam.

Release Date:

  • 1 Who Ever Said
  • 2 Superblood Wolfmoon
  • 3 Dance of the Clairvoyants
  • 4 Quick Escape
  • 5 Alright
  • 6 Seven O'Clock
  • 7 Never Destination
  • 8 Take the Long Way
  • 9 Buckle Up
  • 10 Comes Then Goes
  • 11 Retrograde
  • 12 River Cross


Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}