Pearl Jam - Ten (150 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Ten is the debut studio album by Pearl Jam, released on August 27, 1991 through Epic Records. Following the disbanding of bassist Jeff Ament and guitarist Stone Gossard's previous group Mother Love Bone, the two recruited vocalist Eddie Vedder, guitarist Mike McCready, and drummer Dave Krusen to form Pearl Jam in 1990. Most of the songs began as instrumental jams, to which Vedder added lyrics about topics such as depression, homelessness, and abuse. Ten was not an immediate success, but by late 1992 it had reached #2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The album produced three hit singles: "Alive", "Even Flow", and "Jeremy".



  • 1 Once (Remastered) 3:51
  • 2 Even Flow 4:54
  • 3 Alive 5:41
  • 4 Why Go 3:20
  • 5 Black 5:42
  • 6 Jeremy 5:18
  • 7 Oceans 2:42
  • 8 Porch 3:31
  • 9 Garden 4:59
  • 10 Deep 4:18
  • 11 Release 4:50
  • 12 Master / Slave 4:20


Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.