Pentatonix - PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1 (150 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 2018 release, the sixth album from the acclaimed a cappella group. Three-time Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum-selling artist Pentatonix release PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. I. The inaugural release for the group's PTX Presents series features 11 PTX-curated modern pop performances, including an arrangement of Camila Cabello s "Havana." This is their first album with bass vocalist Matt Sallee, and without original bass vocalist Avi Kaplan. It is also their first full-length album not to feature any original material. Three singles from the album were released before the album: "Havana", "New Rules x Are You That Somebody?" and "Attention".


  • -  -
  • 1 Attention
  • 2 Finesse
  • 3 New Rules X Are You That Somebody?
  • 4 Havana
  • 5 Perfect
  • 6 Stay
  • -  -
  • 1 Feel It Still
  • 2 Despacito X Shape of You
  • 3 Issues
  • 4 Praying
  • 5 Sorry Not Sorry



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.