• Sale
  • Regular price $54.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Phish and JEMP Records release Billy Breathes, the band's sixth full-length studio album - On April 21, 2018 for Record Store Day.. The 2-LP vinyl set is now available on 180 Gram black vinyl at on line and in stores. Billy Breathes was recorded and mixed in 1996 at Bearsville Studios by John Siket and Steve Lillywhite, and was produced by Phish and Lillywhite. Billy Breathes was originally mastered by Bob Ludwig and released by Elektra on CD and cassette October 15, 1996. The single, "Free", charted and the album went on to be certified Gold. In fall 2017, Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering cut the lacquers from the Digital Audio Tape flat master for the vinyl edition. Each LP is pressed onto 180g audiophile grade vinyl and includes a free MP3 download of the album transferred from the vinyl.


  • -  -
  • 1 Free
  • 2 Character Zero
  • 3 Waste
  • 4 Taste
  • -  -
  • 1 Cars, Trucks, Buses
  • 2 Talk
  • 3 Theme from the Bottom
  • 4 Train Song
  • -  -
  • 1 Bliss
  • 2 Billy Breathes
  • 3 Swept Away
  • 4 Steep
  • 5 Prince Caspian
  • -  -
  • 1 Side B

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks