Pierce the Veil - Misadventures (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Extended Backorder, Ships When Available - Reserve Yours Now

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the fourth album from the post-hardcore outfit. Misadventures is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2012 album Collide With The Sky. Formed in 2006, the band was founded by brothers Vic and Mike Fuentes after the disbandment of the group Before Today. Other members of the band include Jaime Preciado (bass) and Tony Perry (lead guitar). Pierce the Veil has toured often and built up a huge fanbase since the release of their debut album, A Flair for the Dramatic in 2007. Includes 'Texas Is Forever', 'Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed', 'Dive In', 'The Divine Zero' and more.


  • 1 Dive in
  • 2 Texas Is Forever
  • 3 The Divine Zero
  • 4 Floral & Fading
  • 5 Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
  • 6 Circles
  • 7 Today I Saw the Whole World
  • 8 Gold Medal Ribbon
  • 9 Bedless
  • 10 Sambuka
  • 11 Song for Isabelle





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.