Pixies - Doggerel (Colored Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $24.99
  • Regular price $30.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PIXIES / DOGGEREL - VINYL LP - The iconic Pixies forged an influential path for alt-rock during their first era, while their post 2004 reunion has seen them alchemise more sophisticated dark arts - a return which has them add another three UK Top 10 albums to the three they achieved on their first run. Now as fired up as ever before, Pixies will release their eighth studio album 'Doggerel' via BMG, including lead single 'There's a Moon On'. 'Doggerel' is a mature yet visceral record of gruesome folk, ballroom pop and brutal rock, haunted by the ghosts of affairs and indulgences, driven wild by cosmic forces and envisioning digital afterlives where no God has provided one. And all the while, right there on the news, another distant storm approaches.



  • -  -
  • 1 Nomatterday
  • 2 Vault of Heaven
  • 3 Dregs of the Wine
  • 4 Haunted House
  • 5 Get Simulated
  • 6 The Lord Has Come Back Today
  • -  -
  • 1 Thunder and Lightning
  • 2 There's a Moon on
  • 3 Pagan Man
  • 4 Who's More Sorry Now?
  • 5 You're Such a Sadducee
  • 6 Doggerel




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}