Playboi Carti - Playboi Carti (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Vinyl LP pressing. Playboi Carti's 2017 debut album Playboi Carti. It includes Carti's platinum single "Magnolia". The album peaked at #12 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart. Playboi Carti, is an American rapper and songwriter from Atlanta, Georgia. He is also a member of Atlanta art collective Awful Records.

  • 1 Location
  • 2 Magnolia
  • 3 Lookin - Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert
  • 4 Wokeuplikethis* - Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert
  • 5 Let It Go
  • 6 Half & Half
  • 7 New Choppa - Playboi Carti, A$Ap Rocky
  • 8 Other Shit
  • 9 No. 9
  • 10 Dothatshit!
  • 11 Lame Niggaz
  • 12 Yah Mean
  • 13 Flex - Playboi Carti, Leven Kali
  • 14 Kelly K
  • 15 Had 2



Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.