Porter Robinson - Worlds (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $32.99
  • Regular price $44.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Having conquered the dance music world at the tender age of 21, PORTER ROBINSON returns with his most ambitious and accessible work yet. WORLDS is a superlative album that changes the game on what Electronic Music can be, adding a sleek and heartfelt Alt-Pop sensibility to the larger-than-life dynamics of modern Dance music. Imagine sonics and song craft of M83, Passion Pit and Skrillex all in one epic package. With his last singles hitting #1 on Hypemachine, and #1 Facebook trending during the Oscars, Robinson is poised to become one of the big global breakout artists of the year.


  • 1 Divinity (Feat. Amy Millan)
  • 2 Sad Machine
  • 3 Years of War (Feat. Breanne Duren & Sean Caskey)
  • 4 Flicker
  • 5 Fresh Static Snow
  • 6 Polygon Dust (Feat. Lemaitre)
  • 7 Hear the Bells (Feat. Imaginary Cities)
  • 8 Natural Light
  • 9 Lionhearted (Feat. Urban Cone)
  • 10 Sea of Voices
  • 11 Fellow Feeling
  • 12 Goodbye to a World


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}