Portugal the Man - In The Mountain In The Cloud (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The sixth studio album by psychedelic rock band Portugal. The Man was recorded over a period of eight months, and produced by John Hill, the band's frontman John Gourley, and Casey Bates. Originally released on July 19, 2011 through Atlantic Records, In The Mountain In The Cloud is Portugal. The Man's major-label debut.

Release Date: 2/25/2022


  • 1 So American
  • 2 Floating (Time Isn't Working My Side)
  • 3 Got It All (This Can't Be Living Now)
  • 4 Senseless
  • 5 Head Is a Flame (Cool with It)
  • 6 You Carried Us (Share with Me the Sun)
  • 7 Everything You See (Kids Count Hallelujahs)
  • 8 All Your Light (Times Like These)
  • 9 Once Was One
  • 10 Share with Me the Sun
  • 11 Sleep Forever


Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.