• Sale
  • Regular price $31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing includes seven inch of new material and DVD. The deluxe reissue includes the 10 original tracks, as well as two new songs and a stripped down version of one of the new songs. As an added bonus, a DVD disc containing all nine of their music videos will be included with the release. This new material is easily the band's strongest material to date, and it is exactly what fans and critics have been craving.


  • -  -
  • 1 You and I
  • 2 Empty
  • 3 Smoke
  • 4 St. Patrick
  • 5 My House
  • 6 Holy
  • 7 White Noise
  • 8 Fire
  • 9 Eyelids
  • 10 Mirrors
  • 11 Ghosts
  • 12 Let Them in
  • 13 You and I (Stripped)
  • -  -
  • 1 Bonus DVD - Music Videos

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks