Queen - The Game (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. The Game is the eighth studio album by the British rock band Queen. It was released on 30 June 1980. The Game features a different sound than it's predecessor, Jazz (1978). The Game was the first Queen album to use a synthesizer (an Oberheim OB-X). "Crazy Little Thing Called Love", "Sail Away Sweet Sister", "Coming Soon" and "Save Me" were recorded from June to July 1979. The remaining songs were recorded between February and May 1980. A critical and commercial success, The Game became the only Queen album to reach #1 in the US, and became their best-selling studio album in the US, with four million copies sold to date.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Play the Game 3:30
  • 2 Dragon Attack 4:18
  • 3 Another One Bites the Dust 3:35
  • 4 Need Your Loving Tonight 2:48
  • 5 Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:44
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Rock It (Prime Jive) 4:31
  • 2 Don't Try Suicide 3:52
  • 3 Sail Away Sweet Sister 3:32
  • 4 Coming Soon 2:50
  • 5 Save Me 3:48


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}