Quinn Xcii - The Story Of Us (150 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. The Story Of Us is the debut album from Detroit-bred vocalist/songwriter Quinn XCII. The album if filled with refreshing authenticity and grassroots appeal, and is highlighted by standout single "Straightjacket," an infectious track that combines stylish retro-electronic chops with a sultry reggae snap into it's own pop sound about a "psycho from a Midwest suburb." The album effortlessly fuses pop, soul, electronic, hip-hop, and reggae-tinged vocal stylings with Spartan proficiency, and presents a lively arc of songs that connects the growing fan base who follow Quinn XCII. For The Story Of Us, Quinn XCII connected with some new producers and collaborators, including Michael Keenan, buzzing songwriter Scott Harris, veteran David Gamson, Robby Hauldren (from the duo Louis The Child, who Quinn XCII toured with last year), and The Wiild, who helmed both Fake Denim" and the previously released "Straightjacket."


  • -  -
  • 1 Intro (Slow)
  • 2 Straightjacket
  • 3 Worst
  • 4 Flare Guns - Quinn XCII Feat. Chelsea Cutler
  • 5 Fake Denim
  • 6 Don't You
  • -  -
  • 1 60 Seconds
  • 2 Walls
  • 3 Tourist
  • 4 One Day at a Time
  • 5 Always Been You



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}