Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $45.04
  • Regular price $52.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release. A Moon Shaped Pool is the ninth studio album from the British alt-rock band. The album features the key tracks "Burn The Witch," "Daydreaming" and "True Love Waits." Radiohead worked on A Moon Shaped Pool intermittently after finishing the 2012 tour for their previous album, The King of Limbs (2011). The album was recorded in southern France with long-time producer Nigel Godrich. It includes several songs written and performed some years earlier; "True Love Waits" dates to at least 1995, "Burn the Witch" to 2000, and "Present Tense" to 2008. The album features strings and choral vocals arranged by multi-instrumentalist Jonny Greenwood and performed by the London Contemporary Orchestra.


  • -  -
  • 1 Burn the Witch
  • 2 Daydreaming
  • -  -
  • 1 Decks Dark
  • 2 Desert Island Disk
  • 3 Ful Stop
  • -  -
  • 1 Glass Eyes
  • 2 Identikit
  • 3 The Numbers
  • -  -
  • 1 Present Tense
  • 2 Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
  • 3 True Love Waits


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}