Rae Sremmurd - Sremmlife 2 (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release from the hip hop duo. Sremmlife 2 is the follow-up to the group's 2015 debut album, which debuted at #5 on the Billboard Top 200. Rae Sremmurd is, composed of two brothers - Khalif "Swae Lee" Brown and Aaquil "Slim Jimmi" Brown - from Tupelo, Mississippi. Rae Sremmurd is derived from the duo's home label, EarDrummers, by spelling each word backwards. SremmLife 2 features the singles "Look Alive" and "Black Beatles", the latter of which topped the Billboard Hot 100, giving the duo (and Gucci Mane) their first #1. The album also features collabos with Kodak Black and Juicy J.


  • 1 Start a Party
  • 2 Real Chill - Rae Sremmurd, Kodak Black
  • 3 By Chance
  • 4 Look Alive
  • 5 Black Beatles
  • 6 Shake It Fast - Rae Sremmurd, Juicy J
  • 7 Set the Roof
  • 8 Came a Long Way
  • 9 Now That I Know
  • 10 Patti Cake
  • 11 Do Yoga


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


⏳ Sale ends in {timer}