• Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 1996 album. The Refreshments' Fizzy Fuzzy Big & Buzzy was their first major label release and features their best known single, "Banditos." Many of the songs are re-recordings from their previous indie effort, Wheelie, which saw a very limited release. The album was extremely well-received by critics and audiences alike. Cutting a world tour short, the band were thrown in the studio to quickly follow-up it up with another album in 1997. Unhappy with their situation, the band left Mercury Records and after a line-up shuffle, renamed themselves Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers. They have continued to record and tour under that name since 1998.


  • 1 Blue Collar Suicide (Side A)
  • 2 European Swallow (Side A)
  • 3 Down Together (Side A)
  • 4 Mekong (Side A)
  • 5 Don't Wanna Know (Side A)
  • 6 Girly (Side A)
  • 7 Banditos (Side B)
  • 8 Mexico (Side B)
  • 9 Interstate (Side B)
  • 10 Suckerpunch (Side B)
  • 11 Carefree (Side B)
  • 12 Nada (Side B)

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks