Regrettes - Further Joy (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

REGRETTES / FURTHER JOY - The Regrettes, consisting of singer and songwriter, Lydia Night, as well as Genessa Gariano (guitar), Brooke Dickson (bass) and Drew Thomsen (drums), have written a manual for living in these times, replete with highly personalized songs about things we're all going through. Night shares, "that phrase, 'further joy,' summarized what it meant to be on the hamster wheel of constantly chasing happiness, but in turn, that's what makes you unhappy. I was stuck in a loop of wanting to be better, wanting to be good, and therefore I couldn't be here. I couldn't be present." The desire to break free of that cycle is what the band's third album, Further Joy, is all about, a joyous and self-aware soundtrack for those interested in what Lydia refers to as "dancing the pain away."



          • - Disc 1 -
          • 1 Anxieties (Out of Time)
          • 2 Monday
          • 3 That's What Makes Me Love You
          • 4 Barely on My Mind
          • 5 Subtleties (Never Giving Up on You)
          • 6 La Di Da
          • 7 Homesick
          • - Disc 2 -
          • 1 Better Now
          • 2 Rosy
          • 3 You're So F***ing Pretty
          • 4 Step 9
          • 5 Nowhere
          • 6 Show Me You Want Me

          How Long Will Shipping Take?

          For shipping and handling times, please see below:


          Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
          Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
          Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


            ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}