• Sale
  • Regular price $36.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock/Pop

VAPOR TRAILS REMIXED Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the Progressive/Hard Rock trio, a remixed version of their 2002 album Vapor Trails. In 2009, two tracks from Vapor Trails ("One Little Victory" and "Earthshine") were remixed for the Retrospective III collection, setting fans into a frenzy in anticipation of a possible remixed version of the entire album being released one day. Four years later, that day is here. "Vapor Trails was an album made under difficult and emotional circumstances - sort of like Rush learning how to be Rush again - and as a result, mistakes were made that we have longed to correct. David Bottrill's remixes have finally brought some justice and clarity to this deserving body of our work," says Geddy Lee. "Every song has been given a new life, from the fire of "One Little Victory," "Secret Touch," and "Ceiling Unlimited" to the melodic musicality of "Sweet Miracle" and "How It Is" - these songs have been redeemed. Thank you David!"


  • -  -
  • 1 One Little Victory
  • 2 Ceiling Unlimited
  • 3 Ghost Rider
  • 4 Peaceable Kingdom
  • 5 The Stars Look Down
  • 6 How It Is
  • 7 Vapor Trail
  • -  -
  • 1 Secret Touch
  • 2 Earthshine
  • 3 Sweet Miracle
  • 4 Nocturne
  • 5 Freeze Part IV of "Fear"
  • 6 Out of the Cradle

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}