Sam Smith - In the Lonely Hour (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 debut studio album by British singer/songwriter Sam Smith. IN THE LONELY HOUR includes the singles "Lay Me Down" and "Money on My Mind". The album includes production and co-songwriting from Fraser T Smith (Plan B, CeeLo Green), Two Inch Punch (Lianne La Havas), Simon Aldred and Eg White (Adele, Will Young).


  • 1 Money on My Mind
  • 2 Good Thing
  • 3 Stay with Me
  • 4 Leave Your Lover
  • 5 I'm Not the Only One
  • 6 I've Told You Now
  • 7 Like I Can
  • 8 Life Support
  • 9 Not in That Way
  • 10 Lay Me Down


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}