Selena Gomez - Rare (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Rare is the third solo studio album by Selena Gomez. "Lose You to Love Me" was released as the lead single on October 23, 2019, followed by "Look at Her Now".


  • 1 Rare
  • 2 Dance Again
  • 3 Look at Her Now
  • 4 Lose You to Love Me
  • 5 Ring
  • 6 Vulnerable
  • 7 People You Know
  • 8 Let Me Get Me
  • 9 Crowded Room (Feat. 6Lack)
  • 10 Kinda Crazy
  • 11 Fun
  • 12 Cut You Off
  • 13 A Sweeter Place (Feat. Kid Cudi)
  • 14 Feel Me


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.