Seth MacFarlane - Holiday for Swing (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 holiday release from the Academy Award-nominated and Grammy-nominated writer, singer, actor, producer and director. HOLIDAY FOR SWING follows his critically acclaimed 2011 debut, MUSIC IS BETTER THAN WORDS and a 2013 Oscar Nomination for co-writing 'Everybody Needs a Best Friend' from Ted. Once again, MacFarlane teamed up with composer, arranger, and producer Joel McNeely. The album features a 52-piece orchestra recorded at the iconic Abbey Road Studios and a bevy of London's premier players. Among the musicians in the orchestra were jazz legend Peter Erskine on the drums and former Frank Sinatra bassist Chuck Berghoffer. For the album, MacFarlane and McNeely cherry-picked both timeless holiday songs and lesser-known gems.

  • 1 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 2 Christmas Dreaming
  • 3 I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 4 Little Jack Frost Get Lost Featuring Norah Jones
  • 5 Snow (From White Christmas)
  • 6 A Marshmallow World
  • 7 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  • 8 Baby, It's Cold Outside Featuring Sara Bareilles
  • 9 Mele Kalikimaka
  • 10 Warm in December
  • 11 Moonlight in Vermont
  • 12 (Everybody's Waitin' for) the Man with the Bag
  • 13 The Christmas Song




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}