• Sale
  • Regular price $30.54
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A very special gift of the holidays - the first ever Christmas album from the godfather of dramatic musical interpretations and a legend of stage and screen, Mr. William Shatner!

Features an incredible cast of supporting players such as Henry Rollins, Billy Gibbons, Judy Collins, Brad Paisley, Rick Wakeman, Iggy Pop, Todd Rundgren, Joe Louis Walker and more This is a holiday treat the whole family can enjoy with gorgeous and fun arrangements of these holiday classics as well as an original tune "One For You, One For Me!"

Release Date - 11/4/22


  • 1 Jingle Bells Feat. Henry Rollins
  • 2 Blue Christmas Feat. Brad Paisley
  • 3 Little Drummer Boy Feat. Joe Louis Walker
  • 4 Winter Wonderland Feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle
  • 5 Twas the Night Before Christmas Feat. Mel Collins
  • 6 Run Rudolph Run Feat. Elliot Easton
  • 7 O Come, O Come Emmanuel Feat. Rick Wakeman
  • 8 Silver Bells Feat. Ian Anderson
  • 9 One for You, One for Me
  • 10 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Feat. Billy Gibbons
  • 11 Silent Night Feat. Iggy Pop
  • 12 White Christmas Feat. Judy Collins
  • 13 Feliz Navidad Feat. Dani Bander

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks