Shawn Mendes - Wonder (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $22.99
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Grammy nominated Shawn Mendes returns with his fourth studio album Wonder, the follow up to his 2018 platinum Shawn Mendes. Featuring current single, also entitled "Wonder" plus 13 other tracks recorded this year. "Wrote an album. It's called Wonder. It really feels like a piece of me has been write down on paper and recorded into song. I tried to be as real and as honest as I've ever been. It's a world and a journey and a dream and an album I've been wanting to make for a really long time."


  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Wonder
  • 3 Higher
  • 4 24 Hours
  • 5 Teach Me How to Love
  • 6 Call My Friends
  • 7 Dream
  • 8 Song for No One
  • 9 Monster (Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber)
  • 10 305
  • 11 Always Been You
  • 12 Piece of You
  • 13 Look Up at the Stars
  • 14 Can't Imagine


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}