SIA - 1000 Forms of Fear (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the sixth album from Sia Furler, the singer/songwriter/producer/hit maker best known as Sia. The album features production and writing collaborations with Diplo, Greg Kurstin, Chris Braide. Includes the singles 'Chandelier' and 'Eye of the Needle'.


  • 1 Chandelier
  • 2 Big Girls Cry
  • 3 Burn the Pages
  • 4 Eye of the Needle
  • 5 Hostage
  • 6 Straight for the Knife
  • 7 Fair Game
  • 8 Elastic Heart
  • 9 Free the Animal
  • 10 Fire Meet Gasoline
  • 11 Cellophane
  • 12 Dressed in Black


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}