SIA - We Are Born [Import] (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We Are Born is the fifth studio album by Australian singer songwriter Sia and was first released on June 18th 2010. This album was crafted using Sia's childhood influences, Cyndi Lauper and Madonna. It includes singles 'You've Changed' and lead single 'Clap Your Hands'. Pressed onto single LP 180gram black vinyl.


    • 1 He Fight
    • 2 Clap Your Hands
    • 3 Stop Trying
    • 4 You've Changed
    • 5 Be Good to Me
    • 6 Bring Night
    • 7 Hurting Me Now
    • 8 Never Gonna Leave Me
    • 9 Cloud
    • 10 I'm in Here
    • 11 The Co-Dependent
    • 12 Big Girl, Little Girl
    • 13 Oh Father

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}