Sinead O'Connor - So Far...the Best Of (Clear Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $29.99
  • Regular price $36.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

So Far... The Best Of brings together the cream of Sinead O'Connor's four album releases on the Chrysalis label. Originally released in 1997, it features the Number 1 worldwide hit "Nothing Compares 2 U" as well as her early singles "Troy" and "Mandinka", it showcases Sinead's enormous talent and fearless uncompromising style. This is the very first time that this album has appeared on vinyl, and is being released to coincide with National Album Day in the UK, with the emphasis on female artists. The album is presented in a 5mm sleeve and includes the tracks "Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home", as well as "Heroine" and "Just Like U Said It Would B" which were previously only available on the US version. This is pressed on 2 x clear vinyl.

Release Date: 



    • -  -
    • 1 Nothing Compares 2 U
    • 2 Mandinka
    • 3 The Emperor's New Clothes
    • 4 Thank You for Hearing Me
    • 5 Last Day of Our Acquaintance
    • 6 Fire on Babylon
    • 7 Troy
    • 8 I Am Stretched on Your Grave
    • 9 Jackie
    • -  -
    • 1 2 Success Has Made a Failure of Our Home
    • 2 John I Love You
    • 3 Empire
    • 4 I Want Your (Hands on Me)
    • 5 Heroine (Theme from "Captive")
    • 6 Don't Cry for Me Argentina
    • 7 You Made Me the Thief of Your Heart
    • 8 Just Like U Said It Would B
    • 9 This Is a Rebel Song

    Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}