Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $31.99
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. We Are Not Your Kind is the sixth studio album by metal band Slipknot. The album was produced by Greg Fidelman. We Are Not Your Kind is the band's first album in five years. Includes the lead single "Unsainted". This is the band's first album since the firing of longtime member Chris Fehn.




  • 1 Insert Coin
  • 2 Unsainted
  • 3 Birth of the Cruel
  • 4 Death Because of Death
  • 5 Nero Forte
  • 6 Critical Darling
  • 7 Liar's Funeral
  • 8 Red Flag
  • 9 What's Next
  • 10 Spiders
  • 11 Orphan
  • 12 My Pain
  • 13 Not Long for This World
  • 14 Solway Firth



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}