Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Latest album from the legendary, Snoop Dogg. Album came out August 16 and features the likes of Wize Khalifa, Russ, Slick Rick, YG, Mustard, Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna, Slim Jxmmi, Trey Songz, Nate Dogg, and more


  • 1 What U Talkin' Bout
  • 2 So Misinformed (Feat. Slick Rick)
  • 3 Let Bygones Be Bygones
  • 4 One Blood, One Cuzz (Feat. DJ Battlecat)
  • 5 Countdown (Feat. Swizz Beats)
  • 6 I C Your Bullshit
  • 7 Turn Me on (Feat. Chris Brown)
  • 8 Blue Face Hunnids (Feat. Yg & Mustard)
  • 9 New Booty
  • 10 Take Me Away (Feat. Russ & Wiz Khalifa)
  • 11 Do It When I'm in It (Feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna, Slim Jxmmi)
  • 12 First Place (Feat. Tdot Illdude)
  • 13 Focused
  • 14 Rise to the Top (Feat. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz)
  • 15 Wintertime in June (Feat. Nate Dogg)
  • 16 Doo Wop Thank Me (Feat. the Hamiltones)
  • 17 Main Phone (Feat. Rick Rock & Stressmatic
  • 18 Do You Like I Do (Feat. Lil Duval)
  • 19 I've Been Looking for You (Feat. Eric Jaye)
  • 20 Little Square Ubitchu (Feat. Anitta)
  • 21 Ventalation (Feat. Rjmrla, $Tupid Young, Azjah)
  • 22 I Wanna Thank Me (Feat. Markknoxx)



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.