Spiritualized - Everything Was Beautiful (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Spiritualized will release "Everything Was Beautiful" via Fat Possum on 2/25/22. It is the ninth studio album from Spiritualized and it comes 30 years after the debut album. This is the follow up to 2018's "And Nothing Hurt". Jason Pierce performs 16 different instruments across the album. It is recorded at 11 different studios and includes more than 30 musicians across the album. There will be an indie exclusive Pink vinyl inserted into a gold foil sleeve, housed in a high gloss UV Jacket that includes a removable pill box with braille inlay. Some assembly required. Designed by Farrow Design.


  • 1 Always Together with You
  • 2 Best Thing You Never Had (The D Song)
  • 3 Let It Bleed (For Iggy)
  • 4 Crazy
  • 5 The Mainline Song
  • 6 The a Song (Laid in Your Arms)
  • 7 I'm Coming Home Again


    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}