Spiritualized - F***ed Up Inside (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

F***ed Up Inside Is the First Live Album Ever Issued By Spiritualized, It Was Originally Released As a Limited Edition (1,000) Mail Order Only LP in 1993. Recorded on Tour in 1992 While Supporting Spritualized's Debut Release Lazer Guided Melodies This Is the First Album to Document the Power of the Band Live and Has Long Been An Out of Print Collector's Item Since It's Initial Release. Includes Three Songs from Lazer Guided Melodies, Two from the Future Spiritualized Album Pure Phase, Plus the Spacemen 3 Favorite 'Walking with Jesus'. Limited Edition of 3,000 in a Recreation of the Original Cover on 180 Gram Vinyl.


  • 1 Take Good Care of It
  • 2 I Want You
  • 3 Medication
  • 4 Angel Sigh
  • 5 Walking with Jesus
  • 6 Shine a Light (Clear Light/Clear Rush)
  • 7 Smiles




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.